ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

29 Premier Avenue, Point Chevalier

$240 per week added on 23 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Sunny spot in Point Chev. Beautiful double bedroom, with a large wardrobe. Sharing a bathroom with only one other person. Room
Is unfurnished - but may be apply to supply a double bed... Rest of the house is furnished - see last photo for the vibe of our current place.

We’re all moving in at the end of the month. You’ll be living with 3 yo pros, (two girls, one guy).

We’re tidy and chill, spending a lot of time in the outdoors - running, biking, tramping etc. We occasionally share meals (two of us are vego), and are social but relaxed. Looking for someone who feels the same way!

Mid-20s ish is the go. Expenses are $20 p/w for internet, cleaning stuff, water, power, kitchen staples etc.

Flick me a text with a little bit about yourself if you’re keen.
No pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-32.

  • Flatmate photo
    Emily

    23, Female, Vegetarian, Working.

    Loves mountain biking, trail running, and cooking. Generally the outdoors - hiking etc.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mike

    25, Male, Vegetarian, Working.

    Into trail running and mountain biking.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mackenzie

    23, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


98
views

More profiles