ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Cleveland Road, Parnell

$325 per week added on 10 Jun
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We're looking for someone (long term) to join our lovely flat. Sadly one of our flatmates is moving in with his other half so we're on the hunt for a friendly and sociable person to take his place.

The available room is a HUGE master bedroom with large walk-in wardrobe. You need to see it to believe it! Comfortably fits a super king size bed. Comes with your own private bathroom with bath tub (not sharing with anyone else). All you will need is your own bedroom furniture & bed linen. If you have your own mattress, you can have the bed base & headboard for free ( refer to the photo).

Couples are welcome for an additional rate of $70 per week ( this includes the weekly expenses)

This flat has sunny lounge/kitchen and small balcony overlooking Sky tower. We are not a party flat ( just FYI). 2 min walk to French Markets, Rose Garden & the Waterfront. Awesome location!

If you are interested, please text or email with a few details about yourself, such as full name, age, occupation, etc. Looking for someone who is clean, tidy and responsiblĀ­e.

$30 per week for expenses covers: internet, water, power, gas,Sky TV and Lightbox.
Bond is 2 weeks rent + 2 weeks rent in advance.

2 hr free street parking available. All other times FREE parking after 6pm-8am,Sat & Sun & Public Holidays.

If you would like a viewing, please contact Miki on 021 043 4254

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sivaa

    Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Miki

    Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


166
views

More profiles