ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

9/21 Birdwood Crescent, Parnell

$330 per week added on 5 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate

3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms.

We have a room available in our lovely Parnell Townhouse. We are at the St Steven’s end of Parnell and overlook the Domain. We are super close to New Market, the bus-stop into town and the on ramp for North, South and West motorways. So in a super handy location!

We are two Kiwi Girls, in our mid to late 20’s and are looking for another flat mate to join us in our home. We are both working professionals who are busy day to day but social when we are home. This could be over a Wine, Tea (we have quite a collection) or chilling watching Netflix.

Our ideal flatmate is someone who is easy going, social, happy to pitch in around the house and like us is a working professional aged between 27-35. If you could bring a BBQ that would be a great plus!

The house is a 3-story townhouse with a double garage that houses our laundry and has extra storage. The 2nd floor is an open plan kitchen, living and dining room that has balconies either side.

The room is on the 3rd floor and has its own en-suite, a large double wardrobe and receives the afternoon sun so is nice and bright. Easily fits a queen bed, side table and set of draws. Rent is $330.00 per week comprised of: $300.00 rent for the room and $30.00 for expenses. This covers; water, electricity, gas, internet and all communal supplies (Cooking, Cleaning, Bathroom and Laundry) and your own car-park!

Move in date is any time from the 8th December to arrange a viewing, please send me an email with a little blurb about yourself :)

No pets, smokers or couples- sorry!
No pets or smokers.

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 26-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Olivia

    29, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I am a foodie who loves to cook and eat out and a good wine. With my love of food, I often know where is good to eat and places to avoid! At home I am clean and like a mix between being social and relaxing by camping in-front of Netflix :) Message me if you have any questions!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


78
views