ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

15 Wyllie Road, Papatoetoe

$150 per week added on 3 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Two rooms available:

Double Room Shared shower - furnished room (ideally for single person) inside a 3 bed road facing unit upstairs with shared kitchen. Parking on street. Double bed with inbuilt storage. Rent for one person plus expenses except bring own groceries, toilet rolls, dishwashing liquid and washing powder (OR Rent $190/ wk including power, water, gas , laundry expenses and flatmate to bring own groceries etc as above). Room available now.

Ensuite room with own toilet/ shower and shared kitchen - $330 including expenses plus bring own groceries etc as above, Move in date tba.

Ideally working professional who pays rent on time will suit. Flatmate agreement applies and let subject to usual referee checks etc. Beef/pork cooking at the premises not preferred.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-50, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Owner Av

    Male, Straight, Other ethnicity, Hindu.

    Engineer, business minded and professional. Music, spiritual and a cheery person.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ensuite Flatmates

    Female, Working.

    Working professional

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1922
views

More profiles