ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Papatoetoe

$175 per week added on 16 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Street parking

Looking for a professional or Uni Student Flatmate, prefer neat,tidy and friendly female.

Single bedroom Furnished for $175 p/week.
Double bedroom furnished for $195 p/week.

Awesome location, in the "Golden Circle" area of Papatoetoe!

This is a beautiful renovated 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 Toilets, a nice lounge and dinning area, house. Got a massive front deck too.

Very clean and tidy house, so looking for a flat mate who will keep it that way.

Internet, Water and electricity included with reasonable amount of usage.

We are only few min away from the Train station (10 min walk), few min from AUT, MIT, Manukau City, New and Old Papatoetoe Town, Middlemore hospital too. About 10 min drive to Auckland Airport as well. Got 2 bus stops in front of the house.

$500 (refundable) Bond and 2 weeks rent to be paid in advance.

Feel free to call or txt for viewing.
No pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 19-30, Working, No religion, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    Male, Straight, Other ethnicity, Christian, Working.

    I am a friendly down to earth kind of guy, looking for a tidy Female flatmate. Very organised and running my own business. I respect your privacy but at the same time open to chat when we both have time. Would love to chat with you if interested to view the house. Cheers

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles