ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Lime Crescent, Papakura

$150 per week added on 19 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We just bought our first house, newly painted, new carpets. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

*some pics were taken before the house was bought
4 Bedroom house and 2 Bathrooms (3 toilets) But only 1 is for rent at the moment.. "Available on March 25"

The room for rent has a nice view of the park in front of the house and a bit secluded from other rooms.

You will be living with me (27,gamer, plastics technician by trade) my wife (nurse) w/ our 2 puppies & another couple. So you must be OK with the puppies.

Looking For:
- A full time working professional
- Must be clean, tidy, willing to share cleaning duties and pick up after yourself.
- Respect the home, furniture etc and respectable towards others

Rent is $150 per week for one person and and bills are $30 per week. Bills include power, water, unlimited fiber internet. Move in costs is 3 weeks rent (bond) and a weeks rent in advance.

Smoking OK outside

If you would like to know more, don't hesitate to give me a text at anytime of the day
No pets.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    John

    27, Male, Asian, Christian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ella

    32, Female, Asian, Christian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #4

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1615
views

More profiles