ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

200A Queens Road, Panmure

$175 per week added on 4 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

4 bedroom home with 2 toilets and shower.


Shops less than a min walk away, 10min walk to the Panmure train station (train into Britomart -15min journey). 15 minute walk to the seaside of Tamaki Strait and Reserve. Sylvia park shopping centre close.

This is for a large size double bedroom looking for quiet clean tidy responsible flatmate.


The rent is $200 which INCLUDES Unlimited fibre internet, power, water and necessities (e.g. toilet paper, dish liquid etc).

If you are wanting to share food costs/cooking with us this can be discussed. Otherwise we are happy to keep this separate.



About Us
We are a family living here. My partner (38) and I (30) are professionals. We have a 12 year old daughter. We are all quiet people. We like to spend our time watching movies together, playing board games or playing computer games. We all understand how important it is to be respectful so all make an effort to keep noise down.

My friend (27) also lives with us. She is a professional and spends most of her time playing video games in her room.

About you
You are a quiet person much like us. You want to be in a family environment that would be supportive of you being a student or professional. You don't have a criminal record. You are trustworthy and reliable with payments.

Please send me a text/email with your name, gender, occupation and age when enquiring.


No criminal record is a must. A bed etc can be negotiated and arranged if needed.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-50, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Lydia

    30, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I enjoy playing computer games, and knitting/sewing.

  • Flatmate photo
    Wally

    38, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    I enjoy making models such as warhammer, playing computer games etc.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ange

    27, Female, Straight, Polynesian, No special diet, Working.

    Enjoys playing computer games.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anabelle

    12, Female.

    Quiet, usually spends her time playing on her computer with her headphones on.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1109
views