ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Orakei

$400 per week added on 4 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

2 of 3 bedrooms are included in this weekly rent. You will be living in a 3 Bedroom near new townhouse. Only 5km to CBD. Extensive views of cityscape and harbour to harbour Bridge. Exclusive use of two bedrooms, and one full bathroom. Sleep in one room, work from home in the other. Suit one person, a couple or 2 singles (1 room each), Shared laundry, kitchen and lounge areas. Suit quiet, mature people. We are an Easy going couple.
Occasional family couch surfers stayover.
Power and wifi $40 per month pp. Fully furnished house, just bring your own bedroom furniture and furnishings for the second room, office or your own sanctuary. Bedrooms fit queen size bed and bedside tables. Carpet in bedrooms. Double glazed windows. Ready for inspection from Saturday 6 March.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 35-65.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rowena

    58, Female, Maori, Christian, Working.

    Love singing, kapa haka, whanau and food. Loves a good laugh as well as some robust korero on current affairs of the day. Love to travel, see new places, soak in natural spa and stay in luxury hotels

  • Flatmate photo
    Ned

    59, Male, Maori, Christian, Working.

    Easy going, friendly. Loves conversation, cooking and good laughing. Loves watching cooking shows and home design shows on TV.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


208
views

More profiles