ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

4/11 Huapai Street, Onehunga

$240 per week added on 2 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms.

4 bed house with 2 rooms occupied, your choice in room: smaller upstairs room with built in wardrobe/drawers (see picture of room with purple wall)!
Or larger room downstairs no wardrobe. Can be furnished or unfurnished (ask when viewing).

Small deck in garden and upstairs balcony gets a lot of sun daily. Downstairs has a indoor conservatory.
Close to train and main roadways.
Hope you enjoy movies and baked goods :)

Contact via text only, Michelle 0223521663 or Kaesee 0210433853. Please tell us a bit about yourself and what you're looking for.
No pets or smokers.

We are in walking distance to Dressmart, Royal Oak, One Tree Hill & plenty of cafes. Walking distance to bus routes and train station and close to major roadways. Cook for yourself but current housemates occasionally cook together especially bulk foods. Cleaning as you go and shared areas kept clean and tidy. Bills paid separately.

Move in costs: Bond of 2 weeks rent + 1 week rent in advance, bills extra and split between housemates.
Very relaxed housemates currently both do shift work days/nights Mon-Sun. Not a party house

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, PlayStation, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Michelle

    40, Female, No special diet, Working.

    Works shifts- days and nights. Loves reading, movies, and relaxing.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kaesee

    33, Female, No special diet, Working.

    Loves Movies, baking, art, & gaming. Very easy going, works shifts days and nights.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


64
views

More profiles