ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Monaghan Avenue, Mount Albert

$225 per week added on 10 Oct
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Share a two bedroom renovated house in Mt Albert, with one easy going mature professional guy.

ABOUT YOU
A non smoking, professional guy or gal. Prefer no vegetarians or vegans. Sorry, no couples.

THE HOUSE
The house is in a nice quiet and safe street in Mt Albert, close to the corner of Grant Street and Monaghan Ave.

The house has a nice sunny lounge, a private garden, plus a veggie patch and BBQ area.

Close to St Lukes, Kingsland, Wave Pools, Western Springs Park, Pt Chev beaches, Mt Albert shops

PARKING & STORAGE
There is off street parking for a car, plus plenty of free on street parking, plus some storage available in a dry garage, for your bike or sports equipment.

TRANSPORT
3 minutes walk to Unitec, 5 minutes walk to Mt Albert train station, or Baldwin Ave train station.

3 minutes walk to the Yellow Link buses, or to buses that go to the Wynyard Quarter downtown.

5 minutes walk to Mt Albert shops where there are lots of buses that go into the city

5 minutes drive to Ponsonby or Kingsland. 8 minutes drive to city. 10 minutes drive to North Shore.

SHOPS
Close to St Lukes, Mt Albert and Pt Chev shops.

TWO ROOMS ARE AVAILABLE NOW:

ROOM ONE
A sunny East facing double room is available.

$225 pw furnished or unfurnished room.
If furnished it contains double bed, dresser, mirror and chest of drawers.
( This includes expenses of $35 pw per person for water, power and lawns. )
Minimum 6 months stay.

ROOM TWO
A sunny North facing sunroom room is available.

$220 pw furnished room with single bed, bedside unit, two chest of drawers, small couch and clothes hanging rack. ( the small couch can be removed if you want to put a desk in its place ) ( This includes expenses of $35 pw per person for water, power and lawns. )

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-60, Working, No special diet, No religion, NZ European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Vinnie

    Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Movies Dinner with Friends

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1222
views

More profiles