ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

79 Asquith Avenue, Mount Albert

$200 per week added on 19 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Female flatmate (student or working adult) wanted to share this lovely house with 4 other flatmates (we're all in our 20's-30's, working professionals. Looking for a clean and tidy person who is considerate. We’re pretty chilled and enjoy the occasional flat hang over dinner and a few quiet drinks.

3 min drive to St Lukes, 10 mins drive to the city (via NW Motorway), 30 min train into city and buses also within easy reach.

One large double bedroom available for rent for $200 pw. Utilities are around 60-100 per month per person and are separate to rent.

No smoking/drugs, no pets, no house parties, no guests staying overnight, no couples renting.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 18-30, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo

    25, Female, Asian, Christian, Working.

    I'm a working professional. In my spare time I enjoy chilling out with friends, good food and baking. I'm pretty friendly and am up for a good chat but also respect other's privacy and personal space.

  • Flatmate photo

    Female, Asian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    Female, Asian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo

    Female, Student.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


More profiles