ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

59 Helleur Road, Massey

$200 per week added on 19 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hey!

My partner and I have two rooms to rent in our 4 Bedroom, 2 bathroom Massey home. It is located 2min off the Royal Road Motorway off ramp, 2kms to Westgate and Northwest Mall

The first is a double room with a double wardrobe- $230 including expenses (power/water/internet/wifi/shared items) *reasonable use

Couples welcome. $250

The second is a single room with a single wardrobe- $200 including expenses (power/water/internet/wifi) *reasonable use

You will be living with myself and my partner (25yo and 28yo) and my partners daughter (8yo) who is with us a couple weekends per month.

We are outdoorsy and social. But also like our own space. We are looking for like minded people.

Plenty of street parking
No pets sorry

Bond: 2 weeks
Rent in advance: 1 week

If you’re interested in having a chat or viewing the rooms, message me and we can organise a time.

Contact me for questions or viewings
021475375

Please note: rooms are unfurnished

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Larissa

    25, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Into her outdoors and sports Social and will always be keen on a few drinks

  • Flatmate photo
    Ethan

    28, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Into the outdoors- camping and hiking

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


173
views

More profiles