ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

75B/6 Monarch Avenue, Hillcrest

$200 per week added on 3 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Covered parking

Hi everyone!

Looking for someone to join our flat - move in date is the 10th of December!

The room is $200 and the expenses per week work out to $20
Bond is $758
House is fully furnished apart from the room :) but if needed we could furnish it. The room comfortably fits a queen bed. Room catches the sun in the afternoons and the house has decks front/back with French doors to allow for outdoor flow.

The flat is in a nice area in Hilcrest, supermarket, and several food establishments. The bus stop is right at the bottom of the drive. 5min drive to motorways so pretty easy to get into the city! We also have off-street parking if you have a car.

Unfortunately, I am moving out so I need to find someone to replace me. There are two other flatmates, who are super friendly and easy-going, both full-time workers.

We ideally would prefer someone who is friendly, tidy, can pay rent and bills on time and is studying or working full time. *Sorry no couples

If you have any questions or would like a viewing, please message me!

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cassandra

    23, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Christina

    30, Female, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


120
views