ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Hindmarsh Street, Henderson

$160 per week added on 5 Feb
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We're a quiet, respectful and easy going household with a cozy spare bedroom. We're looking for a like minded flatmate who's tidy, quiet and responsible.

Room is not furnished. We have a spare single bed which can be used. Cost: $160 per week rent + $35 per week expenses (Includes power, water, fibre internet). Total moving in cost of $515 which includes 2 weeks bond.

Bus stop is a minute walk away. 10 minute walk to the Sunnyvale train station - it's a nice walk through the park and over the stream. Close to lots of shops & the Westfield shopping center. Plenty of street parking available.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate 1

    26, Male, Indian, No special diet, Working.

    Full time working & rarely at home. I'm a big fan of board games, hiking, movies & dinners with mates. When I am at home I usually just chill in my room. I'm laid back & easy to talk to. I mostly do my own thing but always open for friendly chats.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate 2

    47, Female, Indian, No special diet, Working.

    I work full-time, am almost always home when not working. Love gardening, cooking, watching movies and am always listening to music. Love a clean, tidy and quiet home.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1512
views

More profiles