ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

56 Old Mill Road, Grey Lynn

$245 per week added on 19 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for a person who would like to live with a fun sociable gay couple.

Fabulous house overlooking Western Springs Park....


Decent size back yard with double deck (1 undercover + 1 overlooking concert venue etc)

Gas cooking/ hot water, Good size bathroom with strong water pressure. Cosy log burner for the cooler months
Bus stops out the door to/from city!

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Ryota

    27, Male, Gay, Asian, No special diet, Working.

    A guy who's born in Japan, studied in Scotland, then spent a year in Australia before moving to Auckland in January 2020. I've also lived in Myanmar and Mongolia. Love traveling so much but I'm currently trying to stay longer in NZ. Work in Ponsonby and New Lynn. My main job is a barista. A side one is a community support worker in a mental health and addiction sector. Living with my partner, Brendan. And he says my first language is sarcasm. Very easygoing and open-minded guy!

  • Flatmate photo
    Brendan

    51, Male, Gay, NZ European, No special diet, Working.

    He works at a printing company from Monday to Friday. Originally from Dunedin but has been here for a long time. He sometimes has some of his mates over and has drinks. He used to be a chef so loves to cook for everyone! And it's all super delicious. Brendan is one of the most easygoing and loving people I've ever met! A perfect guy to live with!

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


501
views

More profiles