ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Pukenui Road, Epsom

$260 per week added on 14 Apr
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Garage parking

We have 2 amazing rooms in a HUGE 5 bedroom house in Epsom and are looking for some fantastic flatties to come and join us.

The house: Huge open plan living/dining kitchen leading out to the deck, garden, and pool. The main house will be fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen so the only furniture you will need is for your room. Parking is not an issue at all, we have a double garage, a long drive, and plenty of on-street parking.

Room 1 – Large double room with built-in wardrobe
- $260/week plus expenses
Room 2 - Larger double room would suit a couple or single
- $280 single / $320 couple plus expenses

Location: Greenwoods corner in Epsom. It’s about a 30-35minute commute on the bus to the city or a 10-15 minute drive. A 10-minute walk to Cornwall Park. A 3-minute drive to the nearest supermarket

Housemates: we are 3 female working professionals (Scottish, English and Canadian mid 20s to mid 30s). We enjoy our own space and have pretty hectic work and social lives but we do also enjoy spending time together watching movies, having family meals, and a few glasses of wine. We were all big travellers before the C-word and so have filled our time exploring and camping in NZ, crafting and cooking. We do make a banging Sunday roast complete with Yorkshire puddings so that is always a highlight in winter.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Louise

    35, Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kirsty
  • Flatmate photo
    Clare

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


323
views

More profiles