ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Saint Andrews Road, Epsom

$350 per week added on 14 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 5 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Several nice cozy rooms in a modern homey house will be available starting on this following dates:
- 02 Dec 2019 (Single Bed) for 1 person
- 19 Dec 2019 (Double Bed) for 2 person

Furnished room with built-in wardrobe.

Other area are fully furnished (fridge, freezer, microwave, toaster, gas stove and oven, washing machine, dishwasher, TV etc). There is a nice spacious shared kitchen, living area and small garden in the front.
Private secure house, with security gate access and alarm, internal double garage which will be used for storage.

Looking for professional working or student, tidy, clean, organised and respectful, pays the rent in time.

Location: St Andrews Road, Epsom

Rent per week for one bedroom is $350 for single person and $420 for couple.
First payment: Bond 4w and 1w rent in advance.
Rent already including expenses and breakfast (bread, milk, tea, coffee, jam, weet-bix etc).
No more additional cost.

No pets or smokers.

Long term is more preferable and could negotiate the rate.
But also open for short term / holiday since there will be several bedrooms available soon.

Viewing: weekday evening from 6pm or weekend.

Contact me for more details and viewing schedule.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-45, No special diet, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Nancy

    36, Female, Straight, Asian, No special diet, Christian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Mika

    8, Male, Straight, Asian, No special diet, Christian, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Chris

    Male, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Lucy

    Female, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Pareen

    Male, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


907
views

More profiles