ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Ellerslie

$195 per week added on 6 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We are on the hunt for a friendly outgoing and fun romm mate to join us long term/short term.
Female working or student local or international student.

Our place is in Ellerslie Auckland central and close to the city
You can catch the bus infront of the house or train station a few minutes walk to Ellerslie centre.
We have a nice BIG double bedroom fully furnished. You can bring your own bed or own furniture if you want. Very nice wooden floor house with big front yard and nice deck for outdoor dinners and relaxing.
Security alarm and all bedrooms have own keys so you can lock your room
Modern furniture all round and big kitchen with all kitchen utentials and kitchen ware provided free for your use
Plenty of parking-safe infront of house or side street.
Summer outdoor furniture for parties-BBQ available
Big Open Out French Door to the deck from the lounge.
You have one big fridge freezer shared with one person.

You get:
Unlimited WIFI
Free power
Free water
So $195 all up-no hidden costs.
Text us 0210441124
Move in costs: 1 x week in advance
2 x weeks Bond

Who do we prefer for Flatmate:
Females only-students or working
Age 21 to 38yrs maximum
Non-smoker-No drugs or heavy alcohol drinker
Friendly and family orientated
Not staying in the room all the time-must be happy to join us with meals together or outing from to time
Someone fun and happy person
You will be advised of our House Rules once you confirm your interest.

Note: We will only contact those who are suitable for consideration. And we will ask for your identification via facebook or other online profiles before we meet you or share further details of our place. Thanks

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-40.

  • Flatmate photo
    Eugene & Olia
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


915
views