ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flat in Drury

$150 per week added on 12 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 6 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Gorgeous big house with three rooms available.

Close to both Drury and Papakura, minutes from the motorway on-ramp and public transport is a walking distance away.

The house boasts a large formal lounge and dining room, large kitchen with informal dining space, and an informal lounge.

The house is situated on 10 acres, grazed by horses and ponies. It has a large section with plenty of gardening opportunities.

The main feature is a large swimming pool with a pebble bottom and infinity edge. Coming into summer, you’ll be thankful it’s there!

There is even a pétanque court if that tickles your fancy!

The three rooms available are large and spacious, located upstairs with two bathrooms. Rooms are unfurnished.

Ideal flatmates we are looking for would be someone who is reliable, working full time, who is an animal lover, that doesn’t mind being social occasionally. Couples considered. Non - smokers only.

$200 p/w single person including expenses

$350 p/w couple including expenses.

Yes we have wifi.

This could also suit a sole parent and child.

Current flatmates are: one male in his early 20’s, one female in her late 20’s with her 5 year old daughter who lives in the house part of the week.

Current pets: 3 cats, a small dog, a chicken, a goat and horses.



ideally we are looking for people who want to be in a flat family, and who want to enjoy an awesome summer in an awesome home!

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Couch, TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 23-40.

  • Flatmate photo
    Rachel Renee
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2
  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


55
views

More profiles