ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

East Coast Road, Browns Bay

$255 per week added on 12 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

HAVING ISSUES UPLOADING PHOTOS FOR SOME STRANGE REASON ! - please inbox me and I can forward pics to you in email until I get it sorted with admin ! thank you !


Executive home looking to share with two new flatmates !

This is a stunning home so looking for someone respectful, that tidies up after themselves and can enjoy the beautiful North Shore Beaches.

Ideally someone that pays rent and bills on time, has a sense of humour and loves dogs as I own a small pug.

Five minute drive to park n ride constellation Drive, five minute drive to Westfield Albany, two minute drive to Browns Bay beach front community and shopping ! Also a five minute drive to park n ride Albany.

Fantastic cafes, restaurants in the area plus many stunning beaches that line the coast, so many to choose from. 30 minute drive to Warkworth, three minutes from the northern motorway!

There are two rooms to choose:

$255 per room, includes a $5 per week water charge.
$275 per room, larger front room with views and garage parking included with water $5 per week.

Share large full bathroom with one other flatmate.

Home includes:

Security Alarmed
Well secured home, locks on all doors, ranch sliders front door, garage for extra peace of mind
2.5 bathrooms
3 bedrooms
1 study
Double internal garage with remote access - parking only available for one in garage so first in first served.
2 story home with views over The sea and bush !
Plenty of storage under the roof and extra in the garage
Seperate laundry - hanging rack in garage and also a seperate area out the front (fully-fenced) (washing machine included, sorry last flatmates broke dryer so if you have one that would be a bonus)
Formal lounge
Family & dining room - second lounge
Secured outdoor area with large deck, fruit trees and pizza oven - perfect for entertaining
Modern kitchen with all ameneties including dishwasher

Use of swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and small gym (not part of main home but in grounds) and car waning bay

Bedrooms
Roomy built in cupboards with drawers and ample hanging space, mirrored doors
Stunning view over Browns Bay from room - the slightly larger one facing the ocean
Safe and secure parking in double garage, remote driven, internal access to the house
Own full bathroom wiht shower, bath, vanity and toilet
Bedroom is lockable from inside and has key as well
* if you want to bring more than your bedroom furniture there is heaps of room to make it your own as well

Stunning views over the bush and ocean from bedrooms and living areas and outdoor entertainment area

Happy to show potential people around during the day, night or weekends.

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath, Spa pool, Swimming pool

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 28-42, Working, No special diet, No religion, NZ European.

  • Flatmate photo
    Lulu

    Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I have a gorgeous pug whom I love to bits Spend as much time down at the beach and in the ocean Am very outdoorsy and focused on being positive in life, having fun Hot Pilates enthusiast Healthy eating Have a great sense of humour Am very outgoing, clean and tidy ! weekends away and travel always on top of my list Love to live with an equally minded person or persons

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


842
views

More profiles