ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Flaxdale Street, Birkdale

$200 per week added on 8 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

I'm looking for a long-term flatmate to share my home.

Ideally I would like someone who is quiet-living and clean & tidy. Non-smoking and no pets please. This is NOT a party house but your friends and family are welcome to visit.

My house is attractive, clean and tidy and set in a peaceful part- bush setting. The bedroom I have available is of average size with a single King bed (see photo). A couple of other great features in my home include a modern kitchen and air-con/heatpump. I also have unlimited broadband.

Glenfield Westfield Mall is approximately 10min drive from my house. There is a bus stop 5mins walk up the road with a regular bus service.

I'm quiet and easy going; love spending my freetime pottering in the garden. I work full-time at The Warehouse Albany. I have had 3 previous flatmates with 2 of them living with me 1-2 years.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Cerdin.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male, Over 35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Cerdin

    44, Male, Working.

    I work fulltime at The Warehouse Albany running the Gardening/Hardware departments. Gardening is also a passion of mine plus I enjoy creating my own art. I'm also the proud homeowner.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2598
views