ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

23 Graham Street, Auckland

$325 per week added on 9 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: No flatmates

23 graham street, Auckland 1010.

Classified as Freeman's Bay..but closer to the Viaduct/CBD. "The Galleries" is a 26 unit complex in town overlooking the Viaduct and Wynyard quarter across the street from Les Mills, a block from new world, the CBD, ponsonby, britomart, sky tower, casino, bars and restaurants. Walking distance to all the good spots and major transport hubs.

The apartment is a beautiful, well built and very secure complex. Mainly owner occupied the complex is limited to 26 privately owned units (versus the shoebox hotel type, small, crappy units in the city). It has magnetic swipe access at the front door, each level and a secure carpark. The condo is already furnished with:
-internet. unlimited broadband/ fibre (for /skype) with amazing speed and Sky TV
-huge storage unit
-Built in closets in each room
-Wooden floors in the kitchen/Entry
-Tiled bathrooms
-Carpet everywhere else.
-underfloor heating in living rooms, bedrooms and bathrooms
-large kitchen with industrial 6 burner gas range and oven, dishwasher, microwave and refrigerator
-washer/dryer
-balcony with views of the harbor bridge, water and viaduct.
-BBQ

There are 2 bathrooms total. 1 is located in the Master Bedroom with a shower and toilet. The other bathroom has 2 sinks/vanities, a bathtub, shower and the toilet is in a separate room with its own sink

Total Utilities have averaged $25 a week during our tenancy.

It's a Great spot to Live and by far exceeds anything else offered in the city in comfort and convenience. Come check it out and decide for yourself..the pictures don't do it justice.

As for the existing tenants.....We are a good, friendly, outgoing bunch of working professionals looking for someone who is looking for a minimum lease of 6 months, is responsible, clean and friendly!

Our current flatmate is heading to Australia :( Room will be available starting at the beginning of March 2017. Seems like a ways away but good things come to those who wait!

No pets, No smoking, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2285
views

More profiles