ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Day Street, Auckland Central

$10 per week added on 22 Mar
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Modern Central apartment furnished. Big size bedroom in a 2 BDRM apartment. New beds in both rooms linen supplied. Your bedroom is your own, private and a do not enter rule when your bedroom door is closed. Office desk and executive chair with extra shelving that can be added. Heaps of hot water for showering. Smart TV with 600w YouTube Netflix. wifi. Windows double glazed, warm and quiet, No lawns to mow, we are on the 11th floor! Haha. As much as I hate to say this, but no animals (of the pet or party kind)The balcony has uninterrupted city wide views. Including the harbour bridge and Sky Tower lights forever changing. The place is easy to keep clean and tidy.
All central Universities are within walking distance. Bus stop on Pitt St /k road.

Honestly, I’m a complete nerd. Very social and outgoing. Funny? I wish!. Sometimes I have been called a muppet. I’m not sure what that means, but it’s all good. Love Art in my bedroom small bits of memorabilia. (Dust collector’s) Crazy!

Male flatmate, NZ European. The average kiwi bloke, homely and friendly. I like to eat healthy dinners. I’m looking for another similar alright male flatmate. No age limits. Very open minded to others, beliefs, cultures and lifestyle, No drama. No silly rules. No huge bonds or advanced payments. That’s already paid.
Rent negotiations start at what is your budget, Make an offer. I’m flexible.

Looking at the photos it makes the apartment look small. It’s not. I’m a useless photographer. Maybe you can help with that.
Please note: there is only myself living in the apartment not 2 flatmates.

If you would like to contact me go ahead and make my day. The jug is on.
It’s a pretty good deal, I say. Txt me:

02041570624

grawo37@outlook.co.nz
All the best Graeme

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male, Age 18-99, Student, No special diet, European.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #1

    20, Male, Bisexual, European, No special diet, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


347
views

More profiles