ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Te Irirangi Drive, Auckland

$250 per week added on 13 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
Flatmates: No flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for Mature person to share my home, good size room 360 x 280. Double Wardrobe. New carpet.
Must be working , and be generally a clean tidy person, Being Honest and Trustworthy goes along way too.
I am a active 50+ amputee, i work part time cleaning private houses.
Most nights i try and cook , sometimes i don't.
Shopping and cooking duties can be worked out on a share basis or not . What ever suites.
I am fairly easygoing , don't mind friends visiting or socializing, but not keen on bigger gatherings or excessive drinking binging/parties.
Good central living, 5 min's to all motorways, close to main bus routes. Supermarkets, shops all close by.
Off street outdoor safe parking.
Lovely warm home (fully insulated) has HRV. Open plan lounge/Dinning/Kitchen area. Large Conservatory opens onto large deck (Very Private) has Gazebo attached . (and a children's slide ??)
Separate Toilet and Bathroom. Has a Bath and a Shower Box.
Not much lawn area established fruit trees (plumb, Orange, Lemon, Feijoa and Apple) large strawberry patch, and raised garden beds.
If Gardening is not your thing that's fine, i am happy pottering around a vegie patch.
there are 2 good size lockable sheds on back section for storage if needed.

No pets, Smoking OK, Wheelchair accessible

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 30-55, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


82
views

More profiles