This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Upper Hutt


Mighty Ape

Flat in Upper Hutt

$200 per week added on 10 Jan
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates

Currently living in Upper Hutt but looking to move into a new place & looking for a flatmate to move with.

I am early-30s & work fulltime, sometimes working from home & other times working in the CBD.
My daughter is 8 & resides with me approximately week-about.

We are both quiet, well-mannered, house proud people.

We have 1 cat who mainly stays outside. Additional pets are negotiable :)

Smoking OK

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-40, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Renée

    32, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    Full time working mum who works locally as a marketing manager/virtual assistant for Strictly Savvy. Loves to cook, eats everything except bananas, addicted to shoes and trains at the gym on a regular basis (preferably looking for a flatmate who won't mind some gym equipment set up, albeit out of the way - or even better, someone with a similar passion). Im a pretty straight up 'to-the-point' person & looking for a flatmate the same

  • Flatmate photo
    Renée's daughter Madison

    8, Female, Maori, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    8yr old girl who attends school daily. VERY well behaved & well mannered. An absolute breeze to live with


831
views