This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Strathmore Park


Mighty Ape

59 Beacon Hill Road, Strathmore Park

$210 per week added on 10 Aug
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

SEATOUN
Wellington
Available: Sun 20 Aug
Description: 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.
$218 per week includes: Broadband, phone line rental and Netflix

TOO GOOD TO MISS :)

Fabulous appealing spot in Seatoun has just become available...view now to secure!
2 Double bedrooms, 2 story - share with only one other professional and spunky cat!

Close to airport and film studios - may suit person working in the film industry/airport, or other qualified happy professional like me working in town :)

* Sunny, private, tidy, warm, quiet location, with gorgeous views
* Pet's negotiable, would have to like sharing with feline :)
* Heat pump and open fireplace, off street park
* Close to sea, shops, bus stop, leisure walks
* Modern conveniences: Netflix, Nespresso, Microwave, Dishwasher, new bathroom, heated towel rail, new lounge suite
* Large double bedroom with 2 built in wardrobes, new carpet, one off street park
* Plenty of outdoor living, furniture, lawns and garden
* Share with only one existing easy going, fairly tidy, active qualified professional, with sense of humour & cute cat!

* Price of $218 per week includes Broadband, phone line rental and Netflix.

Bond is $400.00

Shared housework with option to hire cleaner :)

May consider a couple - price $380 p/w
Pets negotiable, no smokers.

Pets OK, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-47, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Julie

    No special diet, Working.

    Hi I work in the city in a Government role and also have a small casual business assisting film clients. I like to keep fit and enjoy socialising with friends and getting outdoors. Partial to animals, outdoors, movies, dining out, travel. I enjoy the beach and am seeking another fabulous flatmate :)


221
views