This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Waiwhetu


Awamutu Grove, Waiwhetu

$170 per week added on 16 May
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hello hello :) We are looking for a new flatmate!

The room is single in size (does fit a double bed)

Move in dates are negotiable.

THE HOUSE: Railway Cottage small bathroom and kitchen but lovely big outside area with newly built deck which gets perfect afternoon sun.

ACCESS: Near Woburn train station (approx 750m away) which is 15 mins to Wellington city centre. 2 kms from Lower Hutt city centre, and Petone water front.
SuperValue supermarket at the end of the street. BP petrol station

THE FLATMATES: There are three bedrooms, one couple (owners of the house) and one male. We are 26-28 years old, working full time Monday to Friday. We are easy going, tidy, reliable and respectful. We tend to do our own thing and then blob on the couch in front of the tv at the end of a busy work day, not a party house although we do like to have a drink or two. We are looking for someone similar who will fit in easily to our easy going living, clean up after themselves, rent promptly.

Note, you must be OK with dogs as we do have a five month old puppy.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male, Age 20-30.

  • Flatmate photo
    Gemma

    27, Female.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jared

    28, Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Byron

    26, Male.


804
views