ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

32B Trelawney Road, Wainuiomata

$180 per week added on 3 Mar
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

2 rooms for rent, off street parking. One has a large built in wardrobe and lots of sun the other room is slightly smaller and is going for $150 a week. Larger room would be ideal for a couple and would be happy to accommodate for $250 a week leaving a room empty for storage/spare room for guests. For somone who is willing to take care of my sookie dog while I’m away at work in the maritime industry I’d pay you to do it or deduct rent. Pets are considered if they get along with my dog. His name is chieftain and he’s a big sook who loves cuddles and to impress

Situated in a very quiet part of wainuiomata up on the hill and plenty of sun, overlooking view of the suburb. Property has a basic bathroom and kitchen, open living area with plenty of room out the back for bbq and entertaining. There’s a dairy and fish and chip shop and access to parks 5 minute walk away. Drive to Wellington CBD takes half an hour to 40 mins depending on traffic.

Off street parking and large shed under the property can be provided for a extra $50 a week for shed use, off street in driveway is included.

Rent includes unlimited internet access, power, basic necessities such as toilet paper and cleaning products and basics like milk sugar, tea and coffee. And use of all kitchen wares.

I’m in the process of slowly renovating the house for a full time rental and any flatmates who move in and are happy and I’m happy will take first priority as tenants.

Entertaining is acceptable and I’m no buzzkill, all I ask is to respect my neighbors, my dog and my house.

Thanks for reading, look forward to hearing from you.

Pets OK, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Sky TV, PlayStation, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 19-30, No religion, NZ European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    23, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Cars, marine engineering, anything science and technology, politics, current events, staying informed, first time home owner

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.