This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Petone


Twosome

44 Adelaide Street, Petone

$265 per week added on 9 Jan
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Tidy three bedroom house in Petone. Looking for one flatmate so we can have a spare room for guests or whatever.

Fully furnished - your room has a big built in Wardrobe, queen sized bed and a bedside table.

If you have a lot of furniture, we can negotiate what to move/ put in storage and what to leave. But you could equally rock up with nothing and that is fine.

Lots of nice cafes close by, Close to train and bus and one block from the beach.

Nice sunny backyard and a garage ideal for toys (bikes etc)

Think the ideal flatmate would be someone like me who has a life outside of work but would like to share a beer occasionally.

Oh and I have a slightly annoying cat (mostly only to me!), who I'm not sure would take kindly to an interloper cat.....

No pets or smokers.cafes close by, Bus one block away, train is 12 min walk, hutt river trail, one block from the beach

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 35-55, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Anjali

    43, Female, Working.

    I'm really into the outdoors (Climbing, mountain biking, running) and circus training (yes - circus!).....i hate it when life gets in the way of my ability to do fun stuff. I keep myself really busy and am out a lot (training or socialising), but do like to blob at home with a beer and a movie when i'm really tired. I do like things to be clean and orderly, but totally think that chores should not take over one's life, or get in the way of having fun!! Professionally- i'm a marine scientist working for government.


714
views