This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Lower Hutt


Oxford Terrace, Lower Hutt

$120 per week added on 17 Sep
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

A lovely 3 bedroom home in central Epuni.

1 Double bedroom available.

$160p/w including expenses of internet, power, lawns and essentials. You buy your own food.

$215p/w for a couple.

Room is unfurnished.

House is furnished.
Lovely good size lounge with a fireplace. Great size kitchen. Small backyard with clothes line and shed. Bathroom with shower over bath (good water pressure).

House gets a lot of sun so is nice and warm.

There isn't a bond but if you cause any damage you have to pay for the damage. You will sign a contract for between yourself and me.

You will be sharing a house with myself and my 7 month old daughter. She is very well behaved, doesn't cry much and sleeps through the night so don't worry about an interrupted sleep.

If you would like to view the room and the house email or text/call.

amy.cathro@gmail.com or 0278179954

Ideal tenant: Female or couple. Working.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-99, Working, No special diet.

Flat photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Photo
Twosome
  • Flatmate photo
    Amy

    21, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Parent.

    I have a 7 month old daughter, she sleeps through the night and is well behaved, doesn't cry much.


246
views