ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

2/61 Hamilton Road, Hataitai

$175 per week added on 12 Jan
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

I am looking for a special kind of flatmate, one who is a commuter, a person who returns to their home every weekend.

My flat is a sunny, warm flat with a west facing aspect overlooking the beautiful Green Belt. It is fully furnished and there is a lot of off street parking. It is only one block away from a bus stop to the city and airport. It is situated in a safe, quiet and friendly neighbourhood. Close by is Hataitai Village, Kilbirnie Aquatic Centre, Kilbirnie Library and supermarkets.

I make my own food but I am very happy to fit in with your schedule. I take care of all cleaning in the weekends except for your room.

Additional expenses are $25 covering electricity, internet, Netflix, (cleaning products, hand soap, toilet paper, rubbish bags) so total rent is $200.

Rental payment preference direct payment / online. Two weeks rent in advance and no bond required.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-65, Working, No special diet, No religion, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I am a teacher. I have traveled a lot in my life and speak Spanish and Dutch. My hobbies are walking and talking, swimming and snorkeling and I have a passion for painting and creating when I get the time.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.