This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Brooklyn

Flat in Brooklyn

$255 per week added on 18 Feb
Location: Wellington
Rooms: 2 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

Beautiful, warm and dry modern townhouse in Brooklyn.

The house has an open plan living area, kitchen, dinning and lounge that has access onto a second balcony.

Located only one minute from the nearest bus stop and a 5 minute walk to Brooklyn shops and a 10 minute drive to town (or 15 min run through Central Park).

Good sized double bedroom (furnished with a bed/night stand), large built in double wardrobe and your own bathroom.

Heat pump, fully insulated under-floor and eco-panel heaters in the bedroom, heated towel rail in the bathroom. Furniture, tv, barbq on deck, fridge/freezer, microwave, washing machine, dryer, dish washer and plenty of storage. Lovely friendly neighbors.

Looking for someone who is considerate, mature, tidy, easy going and independent.

Split bills (not very high due to great insulation Approx. $25-35/week)
No pets or smokers. Sorry, no couples.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 30-40, Working, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo

    36, Female, No special diet, Working.

    Professional female in mid 30's. Social, active, healthy lifestyle, easy going. This is a home, interested in a social element, but also independent/keep busy and am active. Happy with the same in a flatmate, but appreciate if they enjoy relaxing at home as I do myself.