This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Hamilton East


417A Dey Street, Hamilton East

$150 per week added on 6 Feb
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

••••••••One Bedroom Available••••

Modern 4 bedroom 2 story home with separate shower and toilet on each floor
2 min drive to University and 5 to Wintec.
Nice cafe , warehouse and fast food outlets real close.
Bus stop 2 min walk

Single room with large wardrobe available. Only need to bring your furniture and bed.

Fully furnished lounge.

42” flat screen monitor. Android TV box, Netflix, showbox.

Unlimited Fibre internet. 1gb / 500mb

New modern appliances and whiteware.

Nice secluded back lawn with BBQ for lovely evening wine beer and relax.
3 raised vege gardens.

Off street parking down quiet driveway
Small shed for bikes , mower, Gold etc

Share with 1 male and 2 female quiet and enjoyable full time students.
Share power and internet ( approx 20 a week )

$150 pw automatic payment. 2 weeks rent in advance, $300 bond
No pets or smokers

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-30, No religion, NZ European, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Georgia Jones

    19, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Starting second year Occupational Therapy Otago uni at Hamilton Wintec. Work at BP weekends and full time over the holidays. Interests: Womans soccer, Hockey Achievements: lead drama student 2 years in a row, school captain Personaity: Easy going. Like the occasional going out but not really a party type. Watch lots of Friends replays.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jarrod

    19, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Works for Amourguard during holidays then back to UNI

  • Flatmate photo
    Isa

    19, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

    Full time Uni Student


1436
views