This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Dinsdale


Flat in Dinsdale

$150 per week added on 13 Feb
Location: Waikato
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

We are the first tenants in this recently renovated home. Large section, great decks with views over dinsdale, modern features throughout. I could describe every detail but when I say new, modern and clean, I mean to say you have everything you need here comfortably.
There is heating in every room, however in all seriousness this is a warm house with HRV and full insulatiion and aircon/heatpump.
I have a good relationship with the landlord where I am not subject to rent increases. This property has storage for days. The neighbourhood is friendly and quiet. I live cleanly and am heavily into fitness/rehabilitation and research and am a Christian. My son is at pre school 4 days a week.

For the right person I will waive the bond for 2 weeks in advanced and 4 weeks notice if you decide to leave. The room is $150 and $50 for internet and gas power and basic household items and lawns done
= $200pwk.

This house is alarmed and has contents insurance
Triple carport, single gge as a gym and storage only, large outside shed
Everything you need in the community within 1km
Room can be furnished if you need for no extra. Linen (bathroom/­bedroom) dinnerware required

This is a home environment and am looking for someone that understands what that means.

You need to have morals and values, a sense of humor, respectful, TIDY, experience with kids preferred.
I have a drama free home. I look forward to meeting

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 30-60, Working, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Carrie

    36, Female, NZ European, Christian, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    I am heavily into fitness and clean living. I am an Exercise Physiologist and am self employed. I love this house and take pride in the environment I've created.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jase

    4, Male, NZ European, Christian.

    My little guy is at pre school 4 days a week. He is AMAZING. Very well behaved and is an observer so your conduct must be suitable for children. He will need to trust you as his stability and security is paramount


243
views