ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Flat in Parklands

$160 per week added on 12 Aug
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We have a huge freshly decorated bedroom with walk in robe, ensuite and sliding door opening out to back yard available for board.

Included with the cost of the room is power and unlimited fibre broadband.

We also have a room next to it that we are currently using as a kids playroom but for additional cost you could have it as you own lounge.

Fantastic area so much near by a 5 min drive to the beach, walking distance to Bars, Restaurants, Parklands shopping centre, QE2 fitness and Bottlelake forest which is great for mountain biking and running/ walking, bus stop outside house servicing the Orange Line bus that goes from Parklands - The Palms - City Centre - Halswell.

Ideal flatmate would be clean, tidy, respectful must be ok with small dogs and kids.

We are a busy couple with 2 children under 5, Working and studying full time, easy to get on with and love meeting new people we enjoy the outdoors and do a lot of camping. We have two small dogs (bichons) which are very friendly.

The room is available for viewing.

No pets

We will provide: Bed, Couch, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 18-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jessica

    30, Female, Student.

    Currently a full time mum doing a degree in accounting at Ara. I love to be busy and enjoy cooking, spending time with the kids and taking the dogs out.

  • Flatmate photo
    Johnny

    34, Male, Working.

    I am a Project Manger for a Construction company can currently doing a diploma in Project Management at Ara. I love spending my free time with the kids and going camping I am also a keen motorcyclist.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


2221
views