This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Hornby


Twosome

3 Lavender Lane, Hornby

$238 per week added on 10 Oct
Location: Canterbury
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Garage parking

Hi, Im a 3 bdrm house with a huge backyard, on a very quiet lane in Wigram, I have a tenant already of which is a very fit male, of whom plays squash and regularly takes a good walk or a tramp, and also teaches yoga. The main thing to say about him is that he is a vegetarian, and he is looking for other vegetarians to live in this house with.
There are 2 bedrooms avaliable, with their own separate toilet and bathroom, consisting of a basin, a nice bath, and a shower...
there is a heat pump in the lounge that will easily heat the whole house, and a dble garage with internal access for parking or for storage, and a driveway that fits 2 cars. easy care gardens, and wonderful neighbours of whom meet twice a year for bbq's and or dessert evenings.
I am looking for long term tenants, to share.
Rent is $475 per week shared between flatmates, plus Internet and Power

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: TV, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-60, Working, Vegetarian.

  • Flatmate photo
    Piyush

    53, Male, Vegetarian, Working.

    A very kind hearted man, loves most genres of music, plays keyboard and sings, I.T gheek, he plays squash, and runs, always has a smile to give, and he teaches Yoga.. a busy man indeed, looking for a vegetarian or vegan as a house mate.


482
views