ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Twelfth Avenue, Tauranga South

$200 per week added on 8 Jan
Location: Bay Of Plenty
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Seperate Outside Room / Studio - walk to down town Tauranga or the Tauranga Hospital in around 15 minutes either way.

Private seperate large room, located in a peaceful rear garden.

Room can be accessed without going through the main home so it is suitable for shift workers.

Kauri lined room with king size posturepedic mattress. 2 seater lounge suite, and a kitchenette.

All linen is provided.

Just a few steps to the main home (as shown in the photo) where your shared bathroom is located. Bathroom has a bath and a seperate shower.

You are welcome to use the main home including kitchen, lounge, dining and laundry areas.

Secure off street parking for your vehicle.

5 to 10 minutes walk to supermarkets, restaurants, fast food outlets, large park and waters edge.

We are looking for a mature male ( age irrelevant ) who is working, clean and tidy. You must take your shoes of before walking inside the main home and be able to do your own dishes and not leave them! We do not want to clean up after you. The photo of the kitchen is how we expect you to keep it after cooking ie no dirty dishes cluttering the bench tops!

We would consider an overseas person but they must stay a minimum of 3 months and this would be in the contract.

Absolutely no drug use. We are not a party house, think chilled environment. We have the odd beer or glass of wine but that's about it. We are also not keen on overnight guests unless by prior arrangement.

You will be paying $255 per week and this includes - reasonable power, WiFi, water, lawns, cleaning and some food. Some meals will be provided but not all meals. Photos show the type of meals that we have together on a regular basis. This is included in the cost.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, PlayStation, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male, Age 20-70, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flat

    Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Male.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    Male.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


119
views