This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Three Kings


Twosome

Flat in Three Kings

$220 per week added on 14 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. There's plenty of on street parking.

Large fully furnished bedroom available, in a nice house very conveniently located and in a quiet, safe neighbourhood. If you're looking for more of a home than simply a flat, get in touch with us.

There are bus stops on major bus routes - Dominion Rd 800m away and Mt Eden Rd 900m away. 2 bus stages to the city and you can catch the airport bus to the airport. The Balmoral shops and restaurants are nearby - for great priced dine in or takeaway. There's also an Asian supermarket at the end of the road. We're very centrally located especially if you drive as you have your choice of motorways to get to North (Gillies Ave, Dom Rd), South (Greenlane or South Western), East (Mt Albert Rd) and West Auckland (St Lukes). It's about 20mins drive to the airport as the entrance to the South-eastern motorway leading to the airport is just 5mins drive away. In good traffic, it's about 10-15mins drive to Auckland central.

The bedroom contains a queen size bed, large wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table and a Window seat. All you'll need to do is to bring your own linen. Rent is $220pw + expenses for a single which works out to be about $20-$30 per week and $250pw + expenses for a couple.

The rest of the house is fully-furnished. If you enjoy cooking, you'll love the large kitchen with plenty of cookware. The large bathroom is shared between the flatmate in the other bedroom and the occupant of this room. There's also a sunny deck to chill out on in summer.

We're looking for long-term flatmates who are clean, tidy, and respectful, willing to share in the household chores and who also pay bills on time.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Over 20, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Fran

    54, Male, Working.

    Friendly, clean and tidy. Great bloke with a crack up sense of humour and always good for a yarn.

  • Flatmate photo
    Garth

    31, Male, NZ European, Working.

    Professional cricket coach who is very friendly and helpful.


2919
views