This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Te Atatu South


Flanshaw Rd, Te Atatu South

$130 per week added on 10 Sep
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We are a couple with a 18 month old girl and another one on the way. We own the house. We have 3x friendly dogs. We are looking for a couple to move in to our spare room. We have 2x bathrooms, The room will be empty and ready for you to fill. There is parking inside the gates, we have a huge section. We are 5 min from the motorway, if that. We spend most weekends chilling out and relaxing. also cleaning up what we didnt get 2 during the week. We cook our own meals and clean up after ourselves, we are clean and tidy. I am an animal control officer but will be finishing work at the end of november to go on meternity leave, my partner is a stone mason. We pay our monthly bills and would want rent weekly. Bills include water, power, phone and internet. We are easy going, enjoy a drink, and watching sport. Move in date would be around mid november.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Sky TV, PlayStation, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-45.

Flat photo
Twosome
  • Flatmate photo
    Amber

    25, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I love animals, like i said before i am 6 months pregnant, due in dec, very easy going. I like to keep the house as clean as possible but do have my lazy days from time to time. :)

  • Flatmate photo
    Ron

    32, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Ron is hard working and very easy going. He is a stone mason and loves to watch and play sport when he has time.

  • Flatmate photo
    Caris

    18, Female, NZ European.

    Caris is our daughter she is 18 months. She is always happy.


202
views