This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Sandringham

Flat in Sandringham

$250 per week added on 10 Jan
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Self contained sleepout vacant and ready for use!

Hi all, recently I have had a flatmate move out of my sleepout out the back and the room is vacant as of now

The room has its own bathroom/shower and small kitchenette, a double sliding door wardrobe and own access down side of house and separate alarm

The main house is yours too for cooking, lounge, socialising etc just that your room is not attached

This is a large renovated owner occupied home with modern features, large new kitchen, 2 large lounges, back deck area with spa pool and endless sun, seperate laundry, corner house all on a nice quiet side street and friendly neighbours

Comes with a small dog who's very friendly, professional mid 30's owner and mid 20's female

We are 5 mins walk to St Luke's mall and the main bus stops, train station, easy motorway access and all the food types you would ever want surround us!

This is a home that I am constantly improving to make more comfortable so looking for someone to treat it like a home instead of just a place to live, it's a modern, comfortable house and good for entertaining/BBQ's etc, fireplace and heat pump for winter and aircon for summer

Ideal flatmate will be late 20's-40's, female preferred, housetrained professional, easy to get on with, no couples sorry, room is roughly 5m x 3m excluding bathroom

Expenses are $40per week, fibre, power, water, gas and cleaner of common areas who comes fortnightly

Some pics are from sale and from past flatties for reference of the house with few new ones but room is vacant now, queen bed available if needed

2 weeks bond, one week in advance, no urgency to fill the room, prefer to wait for someone who fits in

If your interested at all please get in touch whenever suits via text or call with a little about you, thanks, Steve 021779228

No pets, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Spa pool

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-45, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo

    34, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Female, NZ European.