ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

32 Kenneth Small Place, Remuera

$265 per week added on 11 Jun
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Warm and dry 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms.
Two existing flatmates - brothers, working professionals 24 and 27 years old.

***TWO ROOMS AVAILABLE***
First come, first served

Both are double rooms with plenty of space. One has its own bathroom. The larger room shares a big bathroom w/ separate toilet.

Garage converted into a media room. New kitchen with a lot of space.


FURNISHING:
House is furnished including six gas burning stovetop, washer & dryer, large fridge, Nespresso, TV and projector. Just fill your room.

PARKING
Plenty of safe on-street parking

ADDITIONAL COST
$35 / wk for all bills. This includes Fibre100, central heating (two heat pumps downstairs and an HVAC upstairs), cleaning service (once or twice per month), basic household items.

2 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance.

IDEAL FLATMATES
Clean profession­al (guy or girl), enjoys their chat and a doesnt mind a few drinks.

No couples, pets or smokers.

No pets, No smoking

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 23-35, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Colin

    27, Male, Straight, American, Working.

    Working in a start-up founded by my brother and me. Interested in sports and fitness, still play a little basketball and getting into golf. Enjoy a bit of banter and a few drinks.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jared

    24, Male, Straight, American, Working.

    Colin's brother

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


118
views