This profile has been deactivated. Contact options have been disabled. See other flats in Remuera


12 Minto Road, Remuera

$135 per week added on 15 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 4 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: No parking

Room with a built in wardrobe, vanity and bookcase.
Furnished with bed, dresser, side table, clothes/towels rack, study table and chair, heater.
Shared kitchen, laundry and bathroom.
Rent is $145 per week for a single person. Rent increases to $155 on 01 August 2018.
Rent includes power, water, internet (Unlimited Fibre 950 mb download/500 mb upload), basic garden maintenance including lawns being cut, laundry powder and rubbish bags.

Rent reduced as of 15/05/2018.
Perfect for students!!

In the Area:
Medical centre, alcohol shops, a café, a pub, restaurants, dominoes.
One stage bus trip to Newmarket, two stages to CBD and universities.

We have a dog, he's super friendly and you'll love him once he gets to know you.
I have a rabbit and there is a bird.
Needless to say, you need to be an animal person.

We also have a large double room for a couple, fully furnished. It used to be the lounge but it's never used and is a separate room to the rest of the house. $320 a week for two people with same deal as above. The printer and Wi-Fi router are in your room so you might get your door knocked on occasionally, but ideally you'll be social people who love people. You have enough space to have your bedroom and your own lounge area in the same room... It is HUGE room.

Pets OK, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 21-35.

  • Flatmate photo
    Luke

    24, Male, Straight, NZ European, Christian, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sahrish

    30, Female, Other ethnicity, Muslim, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Omer

    31, Male, Other ethnicity, Muslim, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jimmy

    24, Male, NZ European, No religion, Working.


1403
views