ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

11A Waddell Avenue, Point England

$180 per week added on 28 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

One of our flatmates is moving back to the UK so we will have a room available from December 9th. The house is warm and dry and was completely redecorated last year so fresh paint and all new flooring, curtains, showers ect. plus has a good yard with feijoa and lemon trees.
The bedroom is a sunny north facing room upstairs with good storage, and shares a bathroom with one other person. It’s about 3x3m and has a good wardrobe + plenty of other storage in the house. We’re looking for someone considerate and tidy, and who is friendly and sociable but likes doing their own thing.

Glen Innes train station is only a 10min walk away (or a 2min drive if you’re lazy like me) and there’s plenty of supermarkets and food places nearby. 20min drive into town and really handy to Sylvia Park. There’s parking up the drive and plenty of good security with an alarm and outside cameras.

Rent p/week is $180 and $30 expenses which covers everything except food (sky, internet, netflix, power, water, cleaning supplies etc). Bond is $360 and the first weeks rent in advance.
A small dog or cat could be possible, there’s already a cat living in the house so would really depend on how they get along but feel free to enquire and we’ll go from there.

If you think this sounds like a home for you send me (Kim) a text at 021 153 9009 and tell us a bit about yourself!
Pets negotiable, no smokers.

No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 25-30, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Kim

    28, Female, NZ European, Working.

    Managing a photography lab and studying part-time architectural drafting.

  • Flatmate photo
    Sara

    26, Female, NZ European, Working.

    Kindergarten/preschool teacher.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1546
views