ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Twosome

Sudbury Terrace, Parnell

$350 per week added on 4 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

We are a discrete, tidy and hard-working brazilian couple. We love to cook, enjoy our weekends outside around parks, fairs and restaurants but also sharing some time with pleasant company.

The house was renovated recently, has new furniture and appliances.

Available: from 17 december (sunday)
Bills included (the excess power consumption over $150 p/m will be splitted equally)

Bond = $ 700.00

Two bedrooms upstairs with a shared bathroom (bathroom has two doors):

1º Ensuite upstairs with shared bathroom = 350,00 couple or single

2º bedroom (temporary between 17/12 to 17/01) = 175.00 single / 300.00 couple - after 17/01 the room will be shared with a girl (working and studying) = $ 175 p/w

Carpark: for residents subject to availability outside the condo (free); Or just across the street (free)

We are looking for a:
- Single or Couple (workers/students);
-Tidy;
-Conscious that your flatmates work early and don't make noise after 10:30 pm (weekdays);
-Your room needs to be clean, ventilated and sunny;
-House must be cleaned weekly, inspections will be conducted

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-40.

  • Flatmate photo
    Tiago

    34, Male, Straight, Latin American, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    View my Facebook page
  • Flatmate photo
    Paula

    24, Female, Straight, Latin American, No special diet, No religion, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1503
views