ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

114B Selwyn Street, Onehunga

$200 per week added on 5 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

Hello future flatty,

Our third flatmate is being whisked away by her boyfriend so we are looking for a new third!
Rhiannon & I work full time during the week, We like to keep the house reasonably tidy and clean up after yourself.
We have sky & unlimited wifi, the house is fully furnished so you just need your bedroom furniture (welcome to bring more if you have)
We are both pretty chill, have a few wines during the week after a hard day, sometimes we cook flat meals or eat separately.
We are in a great location in Onehunga. Millions of cafes, a couple of pubs, supermarkets, liquor stores & every kind of takeaways surrounds us.
Unfortunately, we aren't allowed pets - also we prefer non-smokers but outside is fine.
Expenses are around $35 a week
Bond is three weeks
Feel free to email me with any questions

Move in dates flexible

*will add more photos*
*we have upgraded our outdoor furniture*

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Sky TV, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 25-35, Working, No special diet, No religion.

  • Flatmate photo
    Chelsea

    26, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Works full time as a sales coordinator/EA

  • Flatmate photo
    Rhiannon

    25, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Works full time as a legal secretary

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


456
views