ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

27B Raymond Terrace, Northcote

$190 per week added on 10 Jul
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates

Three bedroom house with two bathrooms ( Elizabeth has an ensuite ). Two off street parks and a double garage ( half being used for storage ).

The house is older but has plenty of character and lots of space. There's a nice yard and outdoor entertaining area, full kitchen, dining room, big lounge and the bathroom has a seperate toilet.

We have pretty much everything we need for the house, though another freezer wouldn't go amiss.

Rent is $190+ $20 a week to cover power / water / internet.

We're keen for someone similar in age, working full time and social. We're not a party flat and don't have an open door policy when it comes to guests but we enjoy watching a movie, or having a few drinks together.

We don't mind if you're a girl or a guy but unfortunately the room is not suitable for a couple and we are looking for someone long term.

We will provide: Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 24-35, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Elizabeth

    28, Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Elizabeth is 28 and works in radio. She enjoys a drink and watching netflix, heading out to pub quiz, live comedy, theatre, movies etc. She's probably home more often than Stacey and happy to hang out with flatties.

  • Flatmate photo
    Stacey

    25, Female, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Stacey is 25 and works full time as a dental assistant. She has a cute friendly cat called Marnie. She's pretty social, is in and out of the house and enjoys a drink.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


581
views