ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

2/24 Leonard Road, Mount Wellington

$210 per week added on 14 Dec
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 1 other flatmate
Parking: Uncovered parking

You can help make this place a home.

Three bedroom unit in Leonard Rd, Mount Wellington.
Currently empty (as you can see from the photos)
Myself I move in Saturday 9 December.
Two rooms available, one for $190 per week plus expenses, smaller one for $160 per week plus expenses.
I work in Penrose, for me it is cycle distance to work.
Close to Sylvia Park, in one direction - Penrose train station in the other direction.
Great if you work for Sky. Sky is over the back fence.
There is one off street carpark.

I'm generally home in the evenings, so I want people I will get along with.
I want some you can look after themselves.
You see in the photos its lacking furniture.
If you have kitchen living space furniture and looking for a flat that could use it - contact me, I could then also reduce the rent.

Have VDSL internet (not unlimited) and local landline.

Rent paid in advance, three weeks bond. Unfortunately I also have to ask for the cost of the credit check my property manager will charge.

No pets, no smokers.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 20-60, Working, Christian, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jos

    50, Male, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    Dull boring passport type photo. I work in Penrose, enjoying my job very much. It is not what I trained for, strange the paths we end up taking in life. Hobbies: cycling, church, and my youtube channel.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


502
views