ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Dornwell Road, Mount Roskill

$260 per week added on 11 Aug
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 5 bedrooms
Flatmates: 3 other flatmates
Parking: Street parking

We have a nice sized ensuite and a double room in a modern brand new 5 bedroom with 3 bathrooms house just built in 2010.
• Fully furnished,the ensuite has own bathroom, king bed, study table and chair, walk-in wardrobe, book shelf.
• The double room only share bathroom with an other female flatmate. Price is $230.
• kitchen stuff provided.
• We keep one person one bedroom as we like the house is spacious for all.
• The house is about 5 minutes walk to Three Kings Plazza and bus station,
• 2 stage to city.
• Close to shops, swiming pool, gym and bars.
• About 15 minutes to Airport.
• There is a 50m2 deck at backyard for BBQ's, a great spot to relax with your beer in summer.
• Central vacuum cleaner makes it easy to keep the house clean,
• Underfloor heating in kitchen and bathrooms
• HRV keeps the house nice warm and dry.
• Spacious lounge with freeview TV,
• Wireless broadband letting you surf online where you want in the house,
• Digital Alarm and CCTV camera to secure the house.
• Tinted windows of full house, enjoy whole reason views
We like a drink and a laugh, share an odd glass of wine in the evenings. We are not party animals but we have busy careers and active social lives. We are looking for a trustworthy female who knows how to take good care of this very nice property and enjoy quality living style. Sorry no smokers, no couple, no short terms.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-40, Straight.

  • Flatmate photo
    Jane

    Female, Straight, Asian, Working.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #2

    Male, Straight, Asian, Student.

  • Flatmate photo
    Flatmate #3

    Female, Straight, Working.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


3794
views