ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Twosome

Vinter Terrace, Mount Albert

$195 per week added on 14 Nov
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 2 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Looking for an easy going housemate, for double bedroom 3x3. Share with my daughter, (15yr and only here every second week) and me, plus our cat Bengal. We like to have fun and are relaxed about most things, like to get out to bush and beaches as much as possible and have a busy lifestyle. I can provide a desk , set of drawers and a single bed if necessary. Some storage available in the house, large modern kitchen with dishwasher, generous downstairs living/dining area with outdoor patio for Summer evenings. Large bathroom, separate shower and bath. House is alarmed and is situated on a quite street in Mt Albert. 5 mins from bus route and 10 mins to train station in New North Road, St Lukes Mall 15min away. Expenses extra and approx $30-40pw. Available Feb 1 2018.

No pets, No smoking, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Bath

We are looking for: Female, Age 20-65, Working, No special diet.

  • Flatmate photo
    Karen

    50, Female, Gay, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    I like to play Softball, squash, golf and am handy with a toolbox. Like to also play in the garden, rent includes lawns.

  • Flatmate photo
    Madeline

    Female, Straight, NZ European, No special diet, No religion, Student.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


1698
views