ready to get started?

Find a flat or Find a flatmate

Mighty Ape

Miro Road, Mangere Bridge

$180 per week added on 18 May
Location: Auckland
Rooms: 3 bedrooms
Flatmates: 4 other flatmates
Parking: Uncovered parking

Hi!
We have the single room & Double room available.

*Single room*
Front entrance access
Double bed
Wardrobe, draws
Lockable room. - suited for one person

*Double room*
Queen bed
Own access
Wardrobe, desk couch
Lockable room. - will accept couple in this room

Shared bathroom.
Airconditioning, heater.
Car park available.
Unlimited wireless internet
TV available

We are looking for flatties to join us. Minimum stay is 2 months.
Clean and tidy, who can clean up after themselves and keep their rooms clean also.
Prefer relaxed persons who are easy going and like to have a few beers now and then. Also have to help in doing chores (taking out rubbish, cleaning bathroom, kitchen etc.) Our house isn't child proof so we cannot accept babies or children.

We have 2x dogs. 1x Small and 1x big. Would be best if you like dogs.
We have a humble adobe and are currently in the middle of re-renovating it again. We would prefer people who can respect other peoples property.

Close to shops and airport. Bus stops 2mins and also close to train station 15min walk
2min walk to Mangere Bridge TownshipFeel free to email for more information.
Please let me know about yourself, what you look for in a flat and why you think this may be a suit for you.

No pets, Smoking OK, No wheelchair access

We will provide: Bed, Couch, TV, DVD player, Blu-ray player, Sky TV, Xbox, Broadband Internet, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Clothes drier, Bath

We are looking for: Male or Female, Age 19-60.

  • Flatmate photo
    Holly

    Female, Straight, Maori, No special diet, Christian, Working.

    View my Facebook page

    Social Lovable. Easy to get along with

  • Flatmate photo
    Cameron

    Male, Straight, Other ethnicity, No special diet, No religion, Working.

    Likes travel , tattoos, meeting new people, cars, North Korea, History. National Geographic and History Channel A few beers with the boys on a Friday night. Family and friends.

  • Flatmate photo
    Izzy aka Izzygurl, Honeygurl,

    Female, Other ethnicity, No special diet, Jedi, Between jobs.

    woof woof woof woof Woof woof woof...... WOOF! our izzy is a rotweiler x, she is very friendly and loves cuddles. She knows not to go into rooms shes not allowed in. She sleeps inside during the night.

  • Flatmate photo
    Goldie

    Female, Straight, Latin American, No special diet, Jedi, Between jobs.

    I like attention!! Goldie is our Jack Russell who also sleeps inside at night.

contact this flat

You need to be logged in to contact this flat.


4746
views